Family Systems Therapists Northwest


Leadership Circle

Our Leadership Circle is made up of members who are committed to the vitality of our professional community and want a permanent place as leaders of our local professional home.

Mary D. Erickson, LMHC
Robin Gray, LMFT
Leslie Johannes, LMFT
Joseph Losi, LMFT
Rick Monce, LMFT
Fiona O’Farrell, LMFT

Sustaining Members

Our Sustaining members make an ongoing commitment to helping Family Systems Therapists Northwest enrich our profession.

Susan M Arneson, LMFT
Ken Burr, LMFT
Brandi DeFazio, LMFT
Kyle Erickson, LMFT
Lauren Gray, LMFT
Tracy Hahn, LMFT
Janet M Leamon, LMFT
Susanne Lenhardt, LMFT, MHP, CMHS
Melissa Monahan, LMHCA
Amy Myers, LMFT
Wendy Naiman, LMFT
Evonne Noble, LMHC
Cathy Swanson, LMHC
Charlene Takeuchi, LMFT, LMHC
Anne Woodley, LMFT

Our Founding Members

Our Founding Members are visionary leaders who made a vital commitment to Family Systems Therapists Northwest during 2015-2016 and are instrumental in our continued success.

Cynthia Benge, LMHC
Rhoda Berlin, LMFT
Ken Burr, LMFT
Harriet Cannon, LMHC, LMFT
Brandi DeFazio, LMFT
Mary D. Erickson, LMHC
Deborah J. Fohr, LMFT
Kathy Gildea, LMFT
Lauren Gray, LMFT
Leslie Johannes, LMFT
Joseph Losi, LMFT
Janet Mead Leamon, LMFT
Laurel Marshall, LMFT
Suzi Mohn, LMFT
Tina Schermer-Sellers, LMFT
John Sherrodd, LMHC
Charlene Takeuchi, LMFT, LMHC
Charlene Wallace Moy, LMFT
Jennifer Patterson, LMFT, ATR
Julie Wood, LMHC, LMFT
Katherine Yost, LMFT